We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kettering Oakwood Automotive
937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michele 10/22/2020
If you're looking for honest dependable mechanics then you've found the right place!
  Idrive 09/24/2020
  John 08/20/2020
Friendly and honest.
  Katina 08/13/2020
FAST FRIENDLY WONDERFUL PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
  Christy 07/16/2020
  Linda 07/02/2020
These guys are the best! Always giving me the best service.
  Howard 06/19/2020
  Phil 02/27/2020
Honest and trustworthy.
  Idrive 02/13/2020
  Amy 02/06/2020
Terry and his staff are very efficient and helpful. They are always on time and work is completely quickly. I've never had any problems.
  Sheri 12/12/2019
  Merry 12/12/2019
Trusting my car to Terry was like having your favorite uncle, who knows everything about cars and can fix anything, help you out, and he tries the least expensive fix first in case he?s able to save you some money. I had a flat tire and presumed I needed a new one. Terry said, ?Well, let?s see if we can patch it to save you some money.? Ended up not patchable, so Terry went through all the replacement possibilities, sensitive to cost vs quality. Had me back on the road in no time. Fast, friendly, fair, knowledgeable. What more could you ask for?
  Scott 11/14/2019
Our new mechanic!
  Pat 10/30/2019
I moved from out-of-state four years ago. Looked for a business that would take care of my car and found Kettering Oakwood Automotive was half a mile from my apartment. Everyone there is courteous, knowledgeable, and most important of all, honest. Moved recently, and although a twenty minute drive, I still bring my car to them. Love doing business with them.
  Anne 10/24/2019
Always thorough, cost effective and courteous! It's the only place we trust with our cars.
  Rae 09/29/2019
  Joel 09/20/2019
The mechanics at Kettering Oakwood Automotive are true professionals. They tell you exactly what your car needs as to repairs. They do not try and sell you on repairs that your car does not need. That is why I highly recommend Kettering Oakwood Automotive to all of my friends and family. Sincerely, Joel Epstein
  Amy 09/16/2019
As always, speedy and great work!
  Idrive 09/05/2019
  Bill 09/04/2019
I had a warning light on, and they got me in quickly to check it out. They found out what the problem was, and got the light to turn off. I appreciate their great customer service, repair expertise, and professionalism.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo