We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kettering Oakwood Automotive
937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Trevor09/15/2022
Terry always takes amazing care of his customers. Will continue going to them
    Mike08/11/2022
Great work at reasonable price. I always trust their diagnosis.
    Joel06/23/2022
The owner Terry always makes you feel welcomed. The technicians are friendly and courteous.
    Stephanie06/16/2022
The Kettering Oakwood Auto team have taken excellent care of our family's cars for over 20 years. If you like honest work and quality service, this is your place!
    Agnes03/25/2022
    Twana02/17/2022
Excellent customer service
    Kyle12/23/2021
We search a long time trying to find a mechanic who we could trust - we found Kettering Oakwood Automotive several years back and have not been disappointed. Terry is a wonderful businessman and will do what needs to be done and do it well. He will also tell you what does not need to be done when you need that second opinion. I highly recommend Terry and his team.
    Cory12/16/2021
    Stewart11/25/2021
Terry and the team are professional and very caring. They want you to understand what they are doing and why. It is rare to find this kk d of automotive professionalism. You need a good mechanic you can trust and that is what we found the these guys.
    Judy11/18/2021
    Betsey09/24/2021
Everyone at KO Automotive is friendly, knowledgeable and gives good explanations and advice. Their prices seem reasonable and they don't try to sell unnecessary services, but they do keep you up to date on what needs to be done to keep your car in good running order.
    Joel09/23/2021
The employees at Kettering Oakwood Automotive are very professional and courteous. They treat you with respect and honesty. They tell you what is wrong with your car. It is refreshing to find a repair shop that treats their customers so well. Keep up the good work Kettering Oakwood Automotive. Joel Epstein
    Anna08/05/2021
Every time I bring one of our vehicles into this AMAZING business I feel like I?m bringing it to a family member!! Terry and LC are the best father and son team and I always know I?m in good hands!
    Merry07/15/2021
Terry, Kettering Oakwood Automotive always takes great care of my car. Consider me a ?regular? who appreciates your wonderful service.
    Tom07/01/2021
    Merry06/24/2021
I have found my forever car repair home!
    Paul05/27/2021
We have been bringing our cars here for a long time. Terry knows his craft and makes sure his guys are trained correctly. The pricing is fair. In life you typically get what you pay for, and in the case of KO Automotive, it's a great value.
    Twana04/01/2021
Excellent service and very friendly workers.
    Rose03/18/2021
Excellent service and the most knowledgeable, helpful, friendly employees you could ask for.
    David01/21/2021
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo