We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kettering Oakwood Automotive
937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheri 12/12/2019
  Merry 12/12/2019
Trusting my car to Terry was like having your favorite uncle, who knows everything about cars and can fix anything, help you out, and he tries the least expensive fix first in case he?s able to save you some money. I had a flat tire and presumed I needed a new one. Terry said, ?Well, let?s see if we can patch it to save you some money.? Ended up not patchable, so Terry went through all the replacement possibilities, sensitive to cost vs quality. Had me back on the road in no time. Fast, friendly, fair, knowledgeable. What more could you ask for?
  Scott 11/14/2019
Our new mechanic!
  Pat 10/30/2019
I moved from out-of-state four years ago. Looked for a business that would take care of my car and found Kettering Oakwood Automotive was half a mile from my apartment. Everyone there is courteous, knowledgeable, and most important of all, honest. Moved recently, and although a twenty minute drive, I still bring my car to them. Love doing business with them.
  Anne 10/24/2019
Always thorough, cost effective and courteous! It's the only place we trust with our cars.
  Rae 09/29/2019
  Joel 09/20/2019
The mechanics at Kettering Oakwood Automotive are true professionals. They tell you exactly what your car needs as to repairs. They do not try and sell you on repairs that your car does not need. That is why I highly recommend Kettering Oakwood Automotive to all of my friends and family. Sincerely, Joel Epstein
  Amy 09/16/2019
As always, speedy and great work!
  Idrive 09/05/2019
  Bill 09/04/2019
I had a warning light on, and they got me in quickly to check it out. They found out what the problem was, and got the light to turn off. I appreciate their great customer service, repair expertise, and professionalism.
  Judy 09/01/2019
  Idrive 08/08/2019
  Idrive 06/13/2019
Please keep up the good work,
  Catherine 06/06/2019
Terry and his crew were always very helpful and went above and beyond when helping me with my car issues. He runs an amazing establishment and caters to your needs! Great place, great people. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a home base auto shop.
  Jason 05/30/2019
  John 04/25/2019
  Amy 04/18/2019
Fast, efficient and on time! Terry and his staff are professional and friendly and are good about letting me know what needs to be done and are realistic about the time it takes to complete any work. Great job!
  Katie 04/18/2019
Terry the owner is always quick to get my van in to service and he and his mechanics are always honest and fair... as far as explaining what absolutely needs done and what I might want to think about having done with the next major service. Never taking advantage of me and my lack of knowledge of the mechanics of my van.
  Ad 04/18/2019
  Amy 03/12/2019
Terry and his crew are very friendly and efficient. It was easy to drop off the car and I was able to pick it up later that day. They are always helpful and honest.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo