We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kettering Oakwood Automotive
937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Amy09/16/2019
As always, speedy and great work!
    Idrive09/05/2019
    Bill09/04/2019
I had a warning light on, and they got me in quickly to check it out. They found out what the problem was, and got the light to turn off. I appreciate their great customer service, repair expertise, and professionalism.
    Judy09/01/2019
    Idrive08/08/2019
    Idrive06/13/2019
Please keep up the good work,
    Catherine06/06/2019
Terry and his crew were always very helpful and went above and beyond when helping me with my car issues. He runs an amazing establishment and caters to your needs! Great place, great people. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a home base auto shop.
    Jason05/30/2019
    John04/25/2019
    Amy04/18/2019
Fast, efficient and on time! Terry and his staff are professional and friendly and are good about letting me know what needs to be done and are realistic about the time it takes to complete any work. Great job!
    Katie04/18/2019
Terry the owner is always quick to get my van in to service and he and his mechanics are always honest and fair... as far as explaining what absolutely needs done and what I might want to think about having done with the next major service. Never taking advantage of me and my lack of knowledge of the mechanics of my van.
    Ad04/18/2019
    Amy03/12/2019
Terry and his crew are very friendly and efficient. It was easy to drop off the car and I was able to pick it up later that day. They are always helpful and honest.
    Steve03/09/2019
Best auto shop.
    Joel03/05/2019
Kettering Oakwood Automotive is very professional in how they treat the customer. They tell you exactly what you car needs to get back on the road. They don't try trick or con the customer on repairs that are not needed. The guys at Kettering Oakwood Automotive treat each and every customer as family. I will continue to take all of my four vehicles to Kettering Oakwood Automotive. Thanks, Joel E.
    Mike02/07/2019
Very honest and do great work
    Jason01/31/2019
Honest and fast!
    Judy01/24/2019
    Joel01/11/2019
Kettering Oakwood Automotive treats you like family. They are fair and honest. The mechanics tell you in detail what's wrong with your car and what it needs. I will continue to take all of my cars to Kettering Oakwood Automotive. Joel E.
    John12/06/2018
Excellent service and very honest
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo