We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kettering Oakwood Automotive
937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ramona11/24/2018
I am confident that my car is getting well cared for at Kettering Oakwood Automotive. Over the years, I haves learned to trust that I get excellent service at a good value. I need my car to be reliable and Terry and his crew help me make that happen. Even when my car was under warranty, they helped me solve a problem the dealership blew off. Wouldn?t go anywhere else.
    Karen11/15/2018
Thank you for prompt and excellent service!!!
    Greg11/01/2018
    Karen09/20/2018
I trust Terry and his team completely. Honest, great work at a fair and reasonable price.
    Sheri09/06/2018
    Idrive07/26/2018
Great place great service
    Sheri07/19/2018
    Rose06/15/2018
    John05/17/2018
careful service, providing what you need, fast, and affordable. Highly recommended
    Judy04/26/2018
    Ron04/26/2018
    Joel04/06/2018
The guys at Kettering Oakwood Automotive are honest and knowledgeable. They took the time to tell me exactly what was wrong with my car. I appreciate that level of customer service. It is refreshing to have someone tell you the truth about your car. Thanks, Joel Epstein
    Joel03/12/2018
Terry Toner and his mechanics treat me as a member pf the family when they work on my cars. They explain the repairs in detail before starting any work. They explain what needs to be done right away and what can wait. I appreciate there honesty and integrity. Keep up the good work Kettering Oakwood Automotive. Joel E.
    Nicholas02/01/2018
Got me in the same day as calling and fixed my car within a few hours. Service was great and They were very honest. My car is still running great!
    Amy02/01/2018
Great service, in and out quickly. Terry and his staff are always friendly and helpful.
    Bill01/18/2018
This my second time using KOA, and both times I have been completely satisfied. Friendly, fast service, and quality work at a competitive price.
    Leslie01/11/2018
I rotated three cars through for various maintenance tasks in record time with no appointment. Repair estimates were accurate, and they had needed parts in stock. Very convenient and courteous.
    Kevin12/28/2017
I have taken several cars to Terry at Kettering Oakwood Automotive and feel he is fair and his staff hard-working and knowledgable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as a good place to take your car for service.
    Jeff10/13/2017
Great Service and friendly, fast & flexible. Can't beat it. Everything turned out as promised.
    Kevin10/05/2017
Kettering Oakwood Automotive is easy to recommend as they have always treated me fairly and been upfront with whatever repairs they deem necessary before any work is done. I feel good about using them for our cars and would recommend them as a good, neighborhood repair shop
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo