Reviews

Kettering Oakwood Automotive


937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://www.ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (32)


 5     Andrew 01/05/2017
Friendly service. I don't feel like they are trying to pull one over on me, which is refreshing for an auto mechanic. I just moved to Dayton and I have tried four different shops and I finally feel like I have found a place that I trust.

 5     Elyssa 01/05/2017
I have toasty-warm heat. What more can I say? Terry did an awesome job and I will be returning for any other service my Nitro needs. Thank you SOOOOO much!!!

 5     Karen 12/22/2016
Always get great service at a reasonable price. Trust them completely.

 5     Jonathan 12/15/2016
Thanks so much to Terry and his staff. I am not a person who knows a lot about cars and (with that being the case) there is always a fear that I can be taken advantage of when something goes wrong with one of my vehicles. Terry was very honest and informative about what needed to be done, he stuck to his (very fair) quoted cost, and has truly earned my business. I?ll be back.

 5     Ce`Ara 12/01/2016
The service was great, I was in and out within 30 minutes and the staff were friendly.

 5     Gerry 12/01/2016
You guys are always great. I send all of my family and friends there.

 5     Ashley 11/22/2016
Timely, honest and fair

 5     Leslie 11/10/2016
Fast, thorough and trustworthy, we have repaired many vehicles with KO and always get superior results.

 5     Bruce 10/06/2016

 5     Ashley 06/20/2016

 5     Mike 05/20/2016
The shop repaired my bearing problem for the approximate estimated cost in a short period of time. Now the old Accord is rolling smoothly again. Thanks from a first time customer.

 4     Lisa 06/22/2017

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: