We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kettering Oakwood Automotive
937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://www.ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 10/13/2017
Great Service and friendly, fast & flexible. Can't beat it. Everything turned out as promised.
  Kevin 10/05/2017
Kettering Oakwood Automotive is easy to recommend as they have always treated me fairly and been upfront with whatever repairs they deem necessary before any work is done. I feel good about using them for our cars and would recommend them as a good, neighborhood repair shop
  Katie 09/24/2017
I called on a Monday morning, needing an oil change and they managed to fit me in that morning without much of a wait. Terry and his guys there were all very professional and honest and I appreciate that... I know from experience that there are plenty of national chains and dealerships who are very pushy in talking you into unnecessary repairs or extras. Thank you!
  Donna 08/31/2017
They were great! They fixed a messed up exhaust job from another shop And did my brakes. They took me back to examine the problem, gave a fair price, and were very time efficient. I have found a new car repair shop in them. They were knowledgeable and friendly.
  Anne 08/03/2017
I'm not sure what we did before Kettering Oakwood Auto! They always fit us right in, do wonderful work, never overcharge or suggest unnecessary repairs and are supper courteous on top of it all! We'd never go anywhere else!
  Patty 07/13/2017
Extremely professional and responsive to my needs.
  Andrew 07/13/2017
Always friendly, always honesty, and trustworthy!
  Ron 06/22/2017
Have yet liked you service. Generally the work is done within a four hour window. The work is quality.
  Dan 06/01/2017
They were able to get me an appointment very quickly once my car started making strange noises. Once there, they identified the problem and were able to solve it quickly to get me on my way. Great customer service, very nice, up front about the work done and the length of time it would take. If I need any more work on my car Kettering-Oakwood Automotive will be my first call.
  Amy 05/25/2017
I can always trust and depend on Kettering Oakwood Automotive. They are always efficient and helpful.
  Gerry 05/25/2017
Always great service!
  Meegan 04/27/2017
pleasant experience with great service.
  Lori 04/27/2017
Fast and reliable service. Plus they have a loaner car while your is being serviced.
  Robert 03/30/2017
I've been dealing with KO Auto for years. KO Auto has the best auto mechanics in the Dayton area. Great service, great mechanics, and great prices. I go to KO Auto first for all my auto servicing and repair needs. I rate KO Auto at five stars. Robert Leach Oakwood, Ohio
  Mike 03/16/2017
Best experience at an auto shop I've had in years. Very friendly, got me right in and gave me a loaner for a few hours til my truck was finishing. Price was very fair and my issue was fixed.
  Kathleen 03/10/2017
  Tracy 03/09/2017
Friendly and quick service. Prices are very reasonable and I've never had a problem with the work. I trust this shop.
  Betsey 03/02/2017
  Betsey 02/06/2017
Even when Terry was gone I got fast, speedy service from Kettering Oakwood Automotive. A rusting panel under the car was replaced while I took a walk and I was done in less than 70 minutes. What a great group of mechanics!
  Betsey 02/06/2017
Great service with a smile!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
937-299-2468
near by local auto car shop
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo