We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kettering Oakwood Automotive
937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://www.ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karen 09/20/2018
I trust Terry and his team completely. Honest, great work at a fair and reasonable price.
  Sheri 09/06/2018
  Bob 08/23/2018
Very knowlegible staff. Good customer service. Highly recommended.
  Idrive 07/26/2018
Great place great service
  Sheri 07/19/2018
  Rose 06/15/2018
  John 05/17/2018
careful service, providing what you need, fast, and affordable. Highly recommended
  Judy 04/26/2018
  Ron 04/26/2018
  Joel 04/06/2018
The guys at Kettering Oakwood Automotive are honest and knowledgeable. They took the time to tell me exactly what was wrong with my car. I appreciate that level of customer service. It is refreshing to have someone tell you the truth about your car. Thanks, Joel Epstein
  Joel 03/12/2018
Terry Toner and his mechanics treat me as a member pf the family when they work on my cars. They explain the repairs in detail before starting any work. They explain what needs to be done right away and what can wait. I appreciate there honesty and integrity. Keep up the good work Kettering Oakwood Automotive. Joel E.
  Nicholas 02/01/2018
Got me in the same day as calling and fixed my car within a few hours. Service was great and They were very honest. My car is still running great!
  Amy 02/01/2018
Great service, in and out quickly. Terry and his staff are always friendly and helpful.
  Bill 01/18/2018
This my second time using KOA, and both times I have been completely satisfied. Friendly, fast service, and quality work at a competitive price.
  Leslie 01/11/2018
I rotated three cars through for various maintenance tasks in record time with no appointment. Repair estimates were accurate, and they had needed parts in stock. Very convenient and courteous.
  Kevin 12/28/2017
I have taken several cars to Terry at Kettering Oakwood Automotive and feel he is fair and his staff hard-working and knowledgable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as a good place to take your car for service.
  Jeff 10/13/2017
Great Service and friendly, fast & flexible. Can't beat it. Everything turned out as promised.
  Kevin 10/05/2017
Kettering Oakwood Automotive is easy to recommend as they have always treated me fairly and been upfront with whatever repairs they deem necessary before any work is done. I feel good about using them for our cars and would recommend them as a good, neighborhood repair shop
  Katie 09/24/2017
I called on a Monday morning, needing an oil change and they managed to fit me in that morning without much of a wait. Terry and his guys there were all very professional and honest and I appreciate that... I know from experience that there are plenty of national chains and dealerships who are very pushy in talking you into unnecessary repairs or extras. Thank you!
  Donna 08/31/2017
They were great! They fixed a messed up exhaust job from another shop And did my brakes. They took me back to examine the problem, gave a fair price, and were very time efficient. I have found a new car repair shop in them. They were knowledgeable and friendly.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
937-299-2468
near by local auto car shop
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo