We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kettering Oakwood Automotive
937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 12/06/2018
Excellent service and very honest
  Ramona 11/24/2018
I am confident that my car is getting well cared for at Kettering Oakwood Automotive. Over the years, I haves learned to trust that I get excellent service at a good value. I need my car to be reliable and Terry and his crew help me make that happen. Even when my car was under warranty, they helped me solve a problem the dealership blew off. Wouldn?t go anywhere else.
  Karen 11/15/2018
Thank you for prompt and excellent service!!!
  Greg 11/01/2018
  Karen 09/20/2018
I trust Terry and his team completely. Honest, great work at a fair and reasonable price.
  Sheri 09/06/2018
  Bob 08/23/2018
Very knowlegible staff. Good customer service. Highly recommended.
  Idrive 07/26/2018
Great place great service
  Sheri 07/19/2018
  Rose 06/15/2018
  John 05/17/2018
careful service, providing what you need, fast, and affordable. Highly recommended
  Judy 04/26/2018
  Ron 04/26/2018
  Joel 04/06/2018
The guys at Kettering Oakwood Automotive are honest and knowledgeable. They took the time to tell me exactly what was wrong with my car. I appreciate that level of customer service. It is refreshing to have someone tell you the truth about your car. Thanks, Joel Epstein
  Joel 03/12/2018
Terry Toner and his mechanics treat me as a member pf the family when they work on my cars. They explain the repairs in detail before starting any work. They explain what needs to be done right away and what can wait. I appreciate there honesty and integrity. Keep up the good work Kettering Oakwood Automotive. Joel E.
  Nicholas 02/01/2018
Got me in the same day as calling and fixed my car within a few hours. Service was great and They were very honest. My car is still running great!
  Amy 02/01/2018
Great service, in and out quickly. Terry and his staff are always friendly and helpful.
  Bill 01/18/2018
This my second time using KOA, and both times I have been completely satisfied. Friendly, fast service, and quality work at a competitive price.
  Leslie 01/11/2018
I rotated three cars through for various maintenance tasks in record time with no appointment. Repair estimates were accurate, and they had needed parts in stock. Very convenient and courteous.
  Kevin 12/28/2017
I have taken several cars to Terry at Kettering Oakwood Automotive and feel he is fair and his staff hard-working and knowledgable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as a good place to take your car for service.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
937-299-2468
near by local auto car shop
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo